Cottage Ena

Our ‘Ena’ cottage was once our grandparents’ home, which we renovated and now rent to our holiday guests ( 2 to a maximum of 4 persons). It offers two separate bedrooms, one with a king size bed, the other one with a french bed, and each with adjustable air conditioning. The house also has a fully equipped open-plan kitchen as well as a shower/WC. The cottage has a spacious enclosed garden (with garden furniture and two sunbeds) which invites you to enjoy your time outdoors under the shade of the orange and lemon trees.

Cottage Dio

Our ‘Dio’ cottage was built in 2005/06. It has two separate bedrooms, each with two single beds and adjustable air conditioning. The cottage also has aluminum double-glazed windows with folding shutters and insect screens plus a fully equipped open-plan kitchen and a shower/WC. The cottage has its own spacious enclosed garden (with garden furniture and two sunbeds) which invites you to enjoy your time outdoors under the shade of the orange and apricot trees.

Cottage Tria

Our ‘Tria’ cottage was officially completed in 2014 after extensive renovation. It features a fully equipped open-plan kitchen, one bedroom with a king size bed and TV and an additional bedroom with a french bed. Both bedrooms have adjustable air conditioning. The house also has double-glazed windows with folding shutters and insect screens plus a shower/WC. The landscaped courtyard in front of the cottage is appointed with inviting patio furniture.

Our cottages are centrally located and can be reached easily, yet they are far removed from noisy traffic. The beach, city centre and bus stop are just 150 metres (500 feet) away. You will stay among Greek locals, allowing you to take part in their vibrant everyday lives.

Ferienhaus Ena

Unser Ferienhaus 'Ena' ist das frühere Wohnhaus unserer Großeltern, das wir renoviert haben und jetzt an unsere Feriengäste (2 bis max. 4 Personen) vermieten. Es hat zwei separate Schlafzimmer, eines mit Doppelbett, das andere mit französischem Bett, beide mit individuell regulierbarer Klimaanlage, eine vollständig eingerichtete Wohnküche sowie Dusche/WC. Das Ferienhaus verfügt über einen großen eingezäunten Garten (Gartenmöbel sowie zwei Sonnenliegen vorhanden) und lädt mit seinen Schatten spendenden Orangen- und Zitronenbäumen zum Aufenthalt im Freien ein.

Ferienhaus Dio

Unser Ferienhaus 'Dio' wurde 2005/06 gebaut. Es hat zwei separate Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbetten, individuell regulierbarer Klimaanlage und Alu-Doppelglasfenstern mit Klappläden und Fliegengittern, eine vollständig eingerichtete Wohnküche sowie Dusche/WC. Das Ferienhaus verfügt über einen großen eingezäunten Garten (Gartenmöbel sowie zwei Sonnenliegen sind vorhanden) und laden auch hier mit seinen Schatten spendenden Orangen- und Aprikosenbaum zum Aufenthalt im Freien ein.

Ferienhaus Tria

Unser Ferienhaus 'Tria' haben wir nach gründlichem Umbau 2014 eingeweiht. Es hat eine vollständig eingerichtete Wohnküche, ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und TV und ein Schlafzimmer mit französischem Doppelbett, beide mit individuell regulierbarer Klimaanlage, Doppelglasfenstern mit Klappläden und Fliegengittern sowie Dusche/WC. Vor dem Ferienhaus ist ein begrünter Innenhof mit einladenden Terrassenmöbeln.

.

Unsere Ferienhäuser liegen zentral und dennoch abseits des Trubels. Zum Strand, Zentrum und Hafen sind es ca 150m. Sie wohnen inmitten der griechischen Bevölkerung und nehmen an deren Alltag teil.

© 2009-2016 ferienhaus-samos.de Alle Rechte vorbehalten